Upcoming Symposiums

AAP Product Theaters

Saturday, October 9th, 2021 at 12:30 PM CDT and
Monday October 11th, 2021 at 12:00 PM CDT

via Virtual

Did You Miss It?

We’re sorry you missed the live-streamed for the West Region Symposium on Sept. 14th, but the content/presentations are available for on-demand playback. Simply register and you’ll be granted access!

Continuing Education Opportunity

P.A.C.E.® credits available to attendees.

BioFire Diagnostics is approved as a provider of continuing education programs in the clinical laboratory sciences by the ASCLS P.A.C.E.® Program. P.A.C.E.® is a registered trademark of the American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science.​

Past Symposiums

Clinic-Based Pediatricians Virtual Symposium

7/28/2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Time - 11:00 a.m. PST

Register Now!

Southern Region

11/10/2020

Tuesday, November 14, 2020

1:00-3:00 p.m. EST

** This event has passed **

Midwest Region

10/14/2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

6:00-8:00 p.m. CST

** This event has passed **

West Region

9/14/2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

3:00-5:00 p.m. PST

** This event has passed **

Mid-Atlantic Region

8/12/2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

3:00-5:00 p.m. EST

** This event has passed **